Our Cabinet Members

We are the largest party in a Joint Administration on Welwyn Hatfield Borough Council.

As the senior party wo hold the position of Leader of the Council. We also hold a further three positions on the seven-person cabinet, making a total of four out of seven Liberal Democrat cabinet members.

Paul Zukowskyj

Leader of the Council and Executive Member for Climate Change

Email: paul.zukowskyj@welhat.gov.uk

See Paul's Councillor profile here >>

Jane Quinton

Executive Member for Planning

Email: jane.quinton@welhat.gov.uk

See Jane's Councillor profile here >>

Duncan Jones

Executive Member for Resources

Email: duncan.jones@welhat.gov.uk

See Duncan's Councillor profile here >>

Sandreni Bonfante

Executive Member for Environment

Emal: sandreni.bonfante@welhat.gov.uk

See Sandreni's Councillor profile here >>

This website uses cookies

Like most websites, this site uses cookies. Some are required to make it work, while others are used for statistical or marketing purposes. If you choose not to allow cookies some features may not be available, such as content from other websites. Please read our Cookie Policy for more information.

Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.
Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.
Marketing cookies are used by third parties or publishers to display personalized advertisements. They do this by tracking visitors across websites.